Calendar of Events

Friday, May 8, 2020 through Thursday, May 14, 2020
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Spring Celebration IV Sale
Central WI State Fairgrounds

Managed by Duckett Holsteins

Thursday, May 14, 2020 through Friday, May 15, 2020
Western Spring National Holstein Show
Richmond, Utah

Saturday, May 16, 2020
The Suits of Springhill Sale
Springhill Holsteins & Guernseys

Managed by MD-Hillbrook Sales & Service

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Growing Through Showing Workshop & Tag Sale
Oakfield Corners Dairy

Learn about the dairy industry through hands-on experiences with top professionals.

Friday, May 22, 2020 through Thursday, May 28, 2020
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, June 5, 2020 through Thursday, June 11, 2020
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Official Genetic Evaluation Release
www.holsteinplaza.com

Monday, June 8, 2020 through Saturday, June 13, 2020
Indiana State Holstein & Summer Jersey Show
LaPorte County Fairgrounds

Junior Show - Thursday, June 11
Open Show - Saturday, June 13

Thursday, June 11, 2020 through Tuesday, June 16, 2020
US National Guernsey Convention
Seven Springs, Pennsylvania