Calendar of Events

Saturday, September 18, 2021 through Tuesday, September 21, 2021
All-American Dairy Show
Farm Show Complex-Harrisburg, PA

Monday, September 20, 2021
Eastern Fall National Holstein Show
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 through Saturday, October 2, 2021
World Dairy Expo
Alliant Energy Center

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 through Thursday, October 7, 2021
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Thursday, October 7, 2021 through Saturday, October 9, 2021
American Association of Bovine Practitioners Conference
Salt Lake City, Utah

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Eastern Ontario/Western Quebec Championship Show
Metcalfe, ON, Canada

Friday, October 15, 2021 through Thursday, October 21, 2021
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, October 29, 2021 through Thursday, November 4, 2021
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, November 5, 2021 through Sunday, November 14, 2021
Royal Agricultural Winter Fair
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 through Thursday, November 11, 2021
Dairy Cattle Reproduction Council Annual Meeting
Kansas City, Missouri