Calendar of Events

Friday, February 16, 2018 through Thursday, February 22, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Friday, February 23, 2018
Fun in the Sun at Lido Beach Resort

Friday, February 23, 2018
Ryan Shank Complete Dispersal

Friday, March 2, 2018 through Thursday, March 8, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Friday, March 16, 2018 through Thursday, March 22, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 through Thursday, March 22, 2018
HammerTime at Heritage ~ Online Edition

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Clinton County Classic Sale

Thursday, April 5, 2018
Exclusive Opportunity Sale
NY Spring Dairy Carousel

Friday, April 6, 2018 through Thursday, April 12, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Milksource Select