Calendar of Events

Friday, June 15, 2018 through Friday, June 22, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Heifer Sale

Friday, June 15, 2018 through Thursday, June 21, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Monday, June 18, 2018 through Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Illinois Holstein Championship Show

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 through Wednesday, June 20, 2018
National Red and White Convention
Baker House

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 through Thursday, June 21, 2018
Minnesota State Show
Scott County Fairgrounds

Friday, June 29, 2018 through Tuesday, July 3, 2018
National Holstein Convention
Grand Traverse Resort and Spa

Friday, July 6, 2018 through Thursday, July 12, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Arethusa Avonlea Summer Splash II
Arethusa Farm

Friday, July 20, 2018 through Thursday, July 26, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction