Calendar of Events

Friday, December 6, 2019 through Thursday, December 12, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Monday, December 9, 2019
Music City Celebration III
Nashville, Tennessee

Hosted and Managed by: MD-Hillbrook and Tim & Sharyn Abbott

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Holiday Harvest Sale
East Lansing, Michigan

Managed by CanAm Sales Management

Friday, January 3, 2020 through Sunday, January 5, 2020
Wisconsin Junior Holstein Convention

Saturday, January 4, 2020 through Saturday, January 11, 2020
Pennsylvania Farm Show
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex

Thursday, January 23, 2020 through Saturday, January 25, 2020
California State Holstein Convention
San Luis Obispo, California

Friday, February 21, 2020 through Sunday, February 23, 2020
Pennsylvania Junior Holstein Convention
Ramada Inn

Friday, March 6, 2020
Pennsylvania Holstein Convention Sale
Holiday Inn

Friday, March 6, 2020 through Saturday, March 7, 2020
Select for Success Tag Sale
E & J Craig Farms

Offering 35 full pedigree individuals that will have the potential to show. A mixture of all ages and a few milking offerings.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 through Friday, March 13, 2020
Western Canadian Dairy Seminar
Sheraton Hotel