Calendar of Events

Sunday, January 19, 2020 through Thursday, January 23, 2020
International Dairy Week
Tatura, Victoria, Australia

Friday, January 24, 2020 through Saturday, January 25, 2020
California State Holstein Convention
San Luis Obispo, California

Friday, January 24, 2020 through Thursday, January 30, 2020
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, January 24, 2020
Bovines at the Beach Sale
San Luis Obispo, California

Managed by Merced County Holstein Association

Saturday, January 25, 2020 through Monday, January 27, 2020
Agro Expo & Dairy Sale
EXPO Roeselare

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 through Thursday, January 30, 2020
Vermont Farm Show
Essex Junction, Vermont

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 through Saturday, February 1, 2020
17th Open European Holstein Show
Fieragricola Veronafiere

Friday, January 31, 2020 through Saturday, February 1, 2020
New York Holstein Association Annual Meeting
Doubletree Hotel

Friday, January 31, 2020
New York Convention Sale
East Syracuse, New York

Friday, January 31, 2020 through Saturday, February 1, 2020
Indiana State Holstein Association Annual Meeting
LaQuinta Inn