Calendar of Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 through Saturday, April 27, 2019
Canadian National Holstein Convention
Charlottetown, PE

Friday, April 26, 2019 through Friday, May 3, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Heifer Sale
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, May 3, 2019 through Thursday, May 9, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, May 17, 2019 through Thursday, May 23, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Oakfield Corners Spring Sensation Sale
Oakfield, New York

Friday, May 31, 2019 through Thursday, June 6, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, June 14, 2019 through Thursday, June 20, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, July 5, 2019 through Thursday, July 11, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, July 19, 2019 through Thursday, July 25, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Saturday, July 20, 2019 through Sunday, July 21, 2019
Eastern NY Holstein Show