Calendar of Events

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
New Jersey State Holstein Show
Lambertville, New Jersey

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 through Friday, August 19, 2022
Illinois State Fair
Springfield, Illinois

Thursday, August 18, 2022
Eastern Ontario Invitational Show
Spencerville, Ontario

Thursday, August 18, 2022
Best of Jacobs Sale
Cap-Sante, Quebec

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 through Saturday, August 27, 2022
Western Canadian Classic
Brandon, Manitoba

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 through Thursday, August 25, 2022
Supreme Dairy Show - Le Supreme Latier
Saint-Hyacinthe, Quebec

Thursday, August 25, 2022 through Friday, August 26, 2022
Wisconsin Summer Championship Show
Madison,Wisconsin

Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Midwest Fall National Holstein Show
St. Paul, Minnesota

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
The Grand Finale at Willows-Edge
Willows-Edge Holsteins

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 through Friday, September 16, 2022
Big E Eastern States Show
West Springfield, Massachusetts