Calendar of Events

Thursday, July 2, 2020 through Saturday, July 4, 2020
Spring Dairy Preview
Hamburg, New York

Friday, July 3, 2020 through Thursday, July 9, 2020
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Monday, July 6, 2020 through Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Pacific Northwest Dairy Youth Camp
Washington State

CANCELED DUE TO CAUTION AROUND COVID-19

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Official Genetic Evaluation Release
www.holsteinplaza.com

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 through Saturday, July 11, 2020
Wisconsin Summer Championship Show
Alliant Energy Center

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 through Friday, July 10, 2020
Illinois Championship Holstein Show
Bloomington, Illinois

Saturday, July 11, 2020
NYHN 100th Summer Picnic Celebration
Ridgedale, Sharon Springs

Friday, July 17, 2020 through Saturday, July 18, 2020
ENY Holstein Club Black and White Show
Rhinebeck, New York

Dutchess County Fairgrounds

Friday, July 17, 2020 through Thursday, July 23, 2020
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Western Pennsylvania Regional Holstein Championship Show
Lawrence County Fairgrounds