Calendar of Events

Friday, September 21, 2018 through Thursday, September 27, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Monday, October 1, 2018 through Friday, October 12, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Heifer Sale

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 through Thursday, October 11, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Friday, October 19, 2018 through Thursday, October 25, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Friday, November 2, 2018 through Thursday, November 8, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Friday, November 16, 2018 through Thursday, November 22, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Friday, December 7, 2018 through Thursday, December 13, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 through Friday, December 21, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Heifer Sale