Calendar of Events

Friday, October 25, 2019 through Saturday, October 26, 2019
New England States Annual Holstein Convention
Concord, New Hampshire

Friday, November 1, 2019 through Sunday, November 10, 2019
Royal Agricultural Winter Fair
Exhibition Place

Friday, November 1, 2019 through Thursday, November 7, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Nittany Lion Fall Classic
University Park, Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 9, 2019
Grand National Junior Holstein Show
Louisville, Kentucky

Monday, November 11, 2019
Mid-East Fall National Holstein Show
NAILE

Judged by Chad Ryan

Friday, November 15, 2019 through Thursday, November 21, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Official Genetic Evaluation Release
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, December 6, 2019 through Saturday, December 7, 2019
Holland Holstein Show
Zwolle, Netherlands

Friday, December 6, 2019 through Thursday, December 12, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com