Calendar of Events

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Official Genetic Evaluation Release
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, November 6, 2020 through Saturday, November 14, 2020
Holstein Plaza Online Heifer Sale
HolsteinPlaza.com

Friday, November 6, 2020 through Sunday, November 15, 2020
Royal Agricultural Winter Fair
Exhibition Place

Saturday, November 7, 2020
Pot O' Gold Sale
Louisville, Kentucky

Sunday, November 8, 2020
National Jersey Jug Futurity
Louisville, Kentucky

Sunday, November 8, 2020
All-American Jersey Sale
Louisville, Kentucky

Monday, November 9, 2020
Mid-East Fall National Holstein Show
Louisville, Kentucky

Monday, November 9, 2020
All-American Jersey Show
Louisville, Kentucky

Friday, November 13, 2020 through Thursday, November 19, 2020
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Official Genetic Evaluation Release
www.holsteinplaza.com