Calendar of Events

Saturday, September 14, 2019 through Wednesday, September 18, 2019
All-American Dairy Show
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex

Ayrshire Show Judged by Neil Kittle
Brown Swiss Show Judged by Chris Lahmers
Black & White Show Judged by Sean Johnson
Guernsey Show Judged by Chris Hill
Jersey Show Judged by Nathan Thomas
Milking Shorthorn Show Judged by Mike Uber
Red & White Show Judged by Jason Lloyd

Saturday, September 14, 2019 through Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Premier National Junior Dairy Show
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex

Ayrshire Show Judged by Matt Henkes
Brown Swiss Show Judged by Sean Johnson
Guernsey Show Judged by Neil Kittle
Holstein Show Judged by Nathan Thomas
Jersey Show Judged by Jason Lloyd
Milking Shorthorn Show Judged by Matt Henkes
Red & White Show Judged by Chris Lahmers

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Eastern Elite Sale
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 through Thursday, September 19, 2019
Eastern Fall National Holstein Show
Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex

Judged by Sean Johnson

Friday, September 20, 2019 through Thursday, September 26, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 through Saturday, October 5, 2019
World Dairy Expo
Alliant Energy Center

International Holstein Show Judged by Chad Ryan and Lynn Harbaugh
International Junior Holstein Show Judged by Eddie Bue and Brandon Ferry
International Red & White Show Judged by Jamie Black and Pat Lundy

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 through Thursday, October 10, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Get-In-The-Game Sale
Sheraton Hotel

Savage-Leigh Holsteins & Friends are selling 40 elite offerings

Friday, October 18, 2019
German Masters Sale
FlieBem, Germany

Friday, October 18, 2019
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com