Calendar of Events

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 through Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Eastern Fall National Holstein Show
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 2, 2022 through Friday, October 7, 2022
World Dairy Expo
Madison, Wisconsin

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
World Ayrshire Sale
Madison, Wisconsin

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
World Premier Brown Swiss Sale
Madison, Wisconsin

Thursday, October 6, 2022
World Classic Holstein Sale
Madison, Wisconsin

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Autumn Opportunity Show
Orangeville, Ontario

Friday, November 4, 2022 through Tuesday, November 8, 2022
North American International Livestock Exposition
Louisville, Kentucky

Thursday, November 10, 2022 through Saturday, November 12, 2022
Canadian Royal Winter Fair Dairy Show
Toronto, Ontario

Monday, December 5, 2022
Music City Celebration 6 Sale
Nashville, Tennessee

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Genetic Evaluation Release