Calendar of Events

Friday, February 19, 2021 through Thursday, February 25, 2021
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Thursday, March 4, 2021
Fun in the Sun Winterfest Online Sale
Sarasota, Florida

Friday, March 5, 2021 through Thursday, March 11, 2021
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Saturday, March 6, 2021
1st Impressions at the Interstate
Hagerstown, Maryland

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 through Friday, March 12, 2021
Western Canadian Dairy Seminar
Red Deer, AB, Canada

Monday, March 15, 2021
Rock of the Ledge Online Auction

Friday, March 19, 2021 through Thursday, March 25, 2021
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, March 19, 2021
Running for Red Sale

Friday, March 19, 2021
British Columbia Holstein Spring Show